We are a team of mainly volunteers, all artists working in a variety of mediums and each bringing our personal and professional experiences to the committee. This is the committee list for 2019.


Fiona Duckett

Vice Chair

Fiona Crosswell


Alun Dyson

Minute Secretary

Erica Brammer


Louise Lemmon

Membership Secretary

Lily Taylor

Web Content & Graphics

Linda Colquhoun

Location Map

Karen Hadjitofi
Linda Colquhoun
Simona Hunter

Social Media & Marketing

Fiona Duckett
Louise Lemmon
Ruth McEvilly
Simona Hunter
Fenneke Wolters-Sinke
Keith Allardyce

Committee members we can’t do without

Emma Rodenhurst- Grant
Carole Ruxton
Kerry Marr
Jane Keenan
Isabel Pye
Hilary Firth